Contact Us

For general information please call 702-397-2193 and dial “0.”

Museum fax line: 702-397-8987

Tracey Sprague
Museum Director
trsprague@nevadaculture.org
702-397-2193 ext. 22

Janie Shakespear
Administrative Assistant III
jshakespear@nevadaculture.org
702-397-2193 ext. 25

Virginia Lucas
Curator II/Archaeologist
vlucas@nevadaculture.org
702-397-2193 ext. 26

Raymond Robbins
Curator/Exhibits
r.robbins@nevedaculture.org
702-397-2193 ext. 23

Jeannine Bowerman
Museum Attendant I
jbowerman@nevadaculture.org
702-397-2193 ext. 21

Vacant
Museum Attendant I

Jesse Davie
Museum Attendant II
rdavie@nevadaculture.org
702-397-2193 ext. 24

Oscar Mora
Custodian Worker II
702-397-2193